top of page

Aisha Nikole Matches Her Words with Actions

Updated: Apr 23, 2021

The difference between wise moves and miscalculated mistakes is very clear. It becomes apparent those who move with pristine precision as they continue to improve themselves over time.

Everyone has choices to make but the clear takeaway from our conversation with Aisha Nikole is that time is the most precious resource any of us have.

Another takeaway is the fact that if you want to have an impact on people - you must be brave. In our modern society, it is extremely important to position yourself as the person you want to be. Meaning, you have to put your best foot forward to create a positive image and persona that shows people who you are and what you do.

It is vital to find your gift and infinitely tap into it. That way, you discover your niche for yourself and people can clearly see what you have to offer. If there is any blurriness whatsoever as to what you do or how you can provide value, many people will just divert their attention elsewhere.

With that being said, Aisha Nikole has created an empire for herself and her loved ones. After experiencing the tragic loss of a sibling, she obeyed her destiny and became a life coach. She is a radiant source of light, provides guidance and also has a very fly signature fragrance line.


We took some time to share an uplifting conversation with Aisha and here is how it went -


Tell us a little about yourself, your brand and your journey.


I wrote my first book in 2009 and young girls began to reach out to me asking about my experiences and for advice so it made me think - what can I do with this? I was in school for Psychology and ended up going back to receive my life coaching certification which is how the Powerology Institute was birthed.

How do you study Power? How do you infuse that into your everyday life?


Powerology is the study of inner power, purpose and potential. I studied the word power in all different facets - Hebrew and Greek to get down to the root of the word.

"Through God, we all have an inherent power within us."

How have you found balance within your current efforts?


Everyone is on a spiritual journey - especially after the pandemic - people are thinking, “I need to get my stuff together.” Life is short and it’s the perfect time to get into a new career. There’s definitely no cap on the amount of money that you can make - you just have to be dedicated.

Who or what inspired the Aisha Nikole collection?


My muse for the collection is Nicole Miller. I liked how she was so bold as a fashion designer to throw herself out there. I started with the fragrance because it’s a luxury brand and I wanted to come out the gate with high expectations of what I have to offer.

What might an Aisha Nikole life coach session look like?


As a life coach I’m not a therapist. What I do is work to get you from where you are now to where you want to be. We work on present and future, we don’t really talk about things of the past.


What do you have up your sleeve for the Expo? What can we expect from you?


I was asked to talk about product development. I’m relatively new to this but for me - the most important part about any launch is personal branding. I’m going to tell you about the footwork and legwork you need to do before you even get to thinking about a product launch.


x

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page