top of page

Who Wants to be a Trillionaire?

A different day, a new Amazon package on my doorstep. I am pretty sure that is for a lot of us at home quarantining the days away.


While I have also been a Amazon seller since 2017, I know both sides of Amazon.




As I see it although essential stores are beginning to reopen, Amazon never missed a beat and according to Business Insider, Amazon found Jeff Bezos could be a trillionaire in just five years the way his Amazon business is going.





As Amazon's stock continues to rise, Bezos fortune grew to 28.3 billion in 2020 making him currently worth $138 billion according to Bloomberg.


So, with all that being said a share in Amazon is currently priced at $2,388 so get your coins together and get in on the action.






22 views0 comments
bottom of page